Trustee Karen Johnson – District 3

Trustee Roy Johnson – District 4

Trustee Lela Wheeler – District 7

All incumbents chose to run again this year, 2018, & were unopposed!

We are all so very pleased that they are willing to serve Crockett ISD for another three years.

Thank You !

Choose another page in this section.