District Daily Calendar
Upcoming Events
School Board Navigation
School Board


Crockett Independent School District Board of Trustees


Congratulations to both of our new School Board Trustees:

Ansel Bradshaw and Josh Crabtree

All Board


2018 - 2019 Your Future Starts Here

The Crockett ISD Board of Trustees welcomes your comments. Crockett ISD and the Community are proud of the Board of Trustees and their dedication to the youth and our community.


Ansul Bradshaw

District 1

Member: Ansel Bradshaw



                                                   Mo Amjhad

District 2

Member: Mo Amjad


Roy Johnson

District 3

Member: Roy Johnson


Karen Johnson

District 4

Vice President: Karen Johnson




Dr. Garner

District 5

Secretary: Dr. John Garner 


Josh Crabtree

District 6

Member: Josh Crabtree




Lela Wheeler

District 7

President: Lela Wheeler




Crockett ISD Board Policy Manual

Click the LOGO to go to TASB sight