Skip to main content

School Board


Crockett Independent School District Board of Trustees



2020 - 2021

The Crockett ISD Board of Trustees welcomes your comments.

Crockett ISD and the Community are proud of the Board of Trustees and their dedication to the youth and our community.


Ansul Bradshaw

District 1

Member: Ansel Bradshaw

Term: May 2019 – May 2022


District 2

Member: Stephen Tuggle

Term: Nov 2020 – May 2023


Roy Johnson

District 3

Vice President: Roy Johnson

Term: May 2018 – May 2021


Karen Johnson

District 4

Secretary: Karen Norman

Term: May 2018 – May 2021 


Dr. Garner

District 5

President: Dr. John Garner

Term: Nov 2020 – May 2023


Josh Crabtree

District 6

Member: Josh Crabtree

Term: May 2019 – May 2022



District 7 – Vacant




Crockett ISD Board Policy Manual

Click the LOGO to go to TASB sight

District Daily Calendar

Upcoming Events